Things to Do

Churches

Featured

Copalis Crossing Assembly of God

  • Address: 1579 Ocean Beach Road, Copalis Crossing, WA 98550

Faith Community Church

  • Address: 240 Canal Drive SE, Ocean Shores, WA, 98569

Galilean Lutheran Church

  • Address: 824 Ocean Shores Blvd. NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Ocean Shores Baptist Church

  • Address: 625 Point Brown Avenue NW, Ocean Shores, WA, 98569

Ocean Shores United Methodist Church

  • Address: 557 Point Brown Ave NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Pacific Beach Community Church

  • Address: 19 4th St S, Pacific Beach, WA 98571
  • Phone: (360) 276-8163
  • Hours: Sunday School 10-11am, Sunday Service 11:15-12:30am, Wednesday Bible Study 7pm
  • Email:
  • Website: pacificbeachcc.com

St. Jerome Catholic Church

  • Address: 15 Patrick Way, Ocean Shores, WA 98550
Featured

St. John's Chapel by the Sea PCUSA

Open and inclusive, located on SR 109 at the border of Pacific Beach and Moclips in the North Beach.
Read more

Education

Featured

Coastal Interpretive Center

The Interpretative Center provides information and programming to local citizens, tourists, teacher, schools and convention groups.
Read more

  • Address: 1033 Catala Ave SE, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
  • Phone: 360-289-4617
  • Hours: Saturday and Sunday 10 am - 4 am
  • Website: InterpretiveCenter.org

Events

Urban Unblued Freaks and Fae Markets

Claim Your Business

  • Email:

Films & Movies

Ocean Shores Cinema

  • Address: 631 Point Brown Ave NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Golfing

Ocean Shores Golf Course

  • Address: PO Box 369, 500 Canal Drive NE, Ocean Shores, WA · 98569

Grocery Stores

Moclips County Store

  • Address: 4785 State Route 109, Moclips, WA 98562

Kite Shops

Cloud Nine Kite Shop

  • Address: 380 State Route 115 Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Ocean Shores Kites

  • Address: 172 W Chance a La Mer NW Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9660

Museums

Featured

Museum of the North Beach

Claim Your Business

  • Address: 4658 State Route 109 Moclips, WA 98562

Not-For-Profit

Featured

North Beach Senior Center

The North Beach Senior Center is here for you! Greeting visitors and residents alike, this is a staple of the Beach that has something for everyone.
Read more

  • Address: 885 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
  • Phone: (360) 289-2801
  • Hours: Monday - Sunday 10:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Website: www.facebook.com/NBSeniorCenter

Parks

Griffiths-Priday State Park

Griffiths-Priday Ocean State Park is a 364-acre marine park with 8,316 feet of saltwater shoreline on the Pacific Ocean.

  • Hours: Summer: 6:30 a.m. to dusk. Winter: 8 a.m. to dusk.

Specialty Foods

Buddy & Howie's Old Fashioned Sweet Shop

  • Address: 739 Pt. Brown NW, Suite 1, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Tattoo Shops

Red Sky Tattoo

  • Address: 773 Point Brown Ave NW #9647, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
1 2 3

More Razor Clam Digs

Cabins, condos and vacation rental homes.
Ready for your clamming stay.


2024 Confirmed Dates

March 7, Thursday, 4:15 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 8, Friday, 5:00 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 9, Saturday, 5:42 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 10, Sunday, 7:22 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 11, Monday, 8:00 p.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 12, Tuesday, 8:33 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 13, Wednesday, 9:21 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 14, Thursday, 10:12 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 15, Friday, 11:08 a.m., Copalis (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)
March 16, Saturday, 12:10 p.m., Copalis (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)
March 17, Sunday, 1:23 p.m., Mocrocks (Ocean Shores Razor Clam Festival)

Tentative Dates

March 26, Tuesday, 7:54 a.m., Copalis
March 27, Wednesday, 8:26 a.m., Long Beach, Mocrocks
March 28, Thursday, 9:01 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
March 29, Friday, 9:39 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 30, Saturday, 10:23 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
March 31, Sunday, 11:16 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks

April 8, Monday, 6:44 a.m.; -0.5 feet; Mocrocks
April 9, Tuesday, 7:29 am., Long Beach, Mocrocks
April 10, Wednesday, 8:14 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
April 11, Thursday, 9:00 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Copalis
April 12, Friday, 9:48 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
April 13, Saturday, 10:40 a.m., Long Beach, Twin Harbors, Mocrocks
April 14, Sunday, 11:38 a.m., Long Beach, Copalis

Book Now